Hedgehogs News‎ > ‎

Term Dates

posted 27 Dec 2018, 02:40 by Zoe Hendy
The table below shows our remaining term dates for this academic year.

Please note that Friday 11th January is an inset day so the preschool and after school club will be closed for children.  Monday 25th February is also an inset day so children start term 4 on Tuesday 26th February. 

The school year will end on Friday 19th July with our two final inset days the following week. 


Term 3    Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4    Tuesday 26th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5    Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6    Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019